needs less hot air.

from Hypeblarg - 

The Best and Brightest Music Industry Minds on Twitter

  • Mark Mulligan - Music Industry Analyst:@Mark_Mulligan
  • Ian Rogers - CEO Topspin Media: @iancr
  • Benji Rogers- CEO Pledge Music:@BenjiKRogers
  • Greg Sandoval- CNET Digital Media Writer:@sandoCNET
  • Mike King - Course author, instructor, and director of marketing at Berklee: @atomzooey
  • Andrew Mager - Hacker Advocate at Spotify:@mager
  • Eric Garland- Founder, BigChampagne: @ericgarland
  • Matt Kiser- Digital Product Manager for Fuse TV: @Matt_Kiser
  • Wes Davenport - Music marketer and publicist: @wesdavenport
  • Brenden Mulligan- Founder of Onesheet & Artist Data: @mulligan
  • Madalyn Sklar- Head of GoGirls Music:@MadalynSklar
  • Ethan Kaplan - VP Product, Live Nation:‏ @ethank
  • Ian Hogarth - CEO / Co-founder of Songkick: @soundboy
  • Michael Fiebach- CEO / Founder of Fame House:@mfiebach
  • Brenna Ehrlich - Senior Editor, MTV O Music Awards; MTV Hive Writer: @BrennaEhrlich
  • David Dufresne- CEO Bandzoogle: @DavidDufresne
  • Jason Feinberg - Digital strategy expert: @jasonfeinberg
  • Stuart Dredge- Digital music and technology writer, MuiscAlly:@StuartDredge
  • Adrian Fusiarski - Social media & disruptive tech news content curator: @Buzzsonic
  • Ted Cohen - Founder, TAG Strategic: @spinaltap
  • Michael Brandvold - Music marketer, speaker & author: @michaelsb
  • Brian Thompson - Creative coach, music marketer, podcaster/blogger:@ThornyBleeder
  • Bob Baker - Author, musician, and indie music advocate: @mrbuzzfactor
  • Bas Grasmayer- Music biz 2.0 expert, Head of information strategy at Dream Industries:@spartz
  • Bob Lefsetz- seasoned music industry blogger:@lefsetz
  • Erik Peterson- Music distribution and marketing expert:@plugola
  • Jason Spitz- Music marketing and e-commerce expert:@jasonspitz
  • Danny “Dee” Aguayo - Monetization, marketing, management, distribution & trans-media strategies: @dannydee
  • Brian Schopfel- Co-founder Eyes and Ears Entertainment:@bschopf
  • Jesse Von Doom- Co-Executive Director at Cash Music:@jessevondoom
  • Lee Martin- Advanced web developer and music tech expert:@leemartin
  • Bill Werde- Billboard Editorial Director:@bwerde
  • Emily White- Whitesmith Entertainment / Readymade Records:@emwizzle
  • Ariel Hyatt - Head of Cyber PR: @cyberpr
  • Glenn Peoples- Senior Editorial Analyst at Billboard:@BillboardGlenn
  • Brian Zisk- Founder SF MusicTech Summit:@Zisk
  • Elliot Van Buskirk- Music technology writer, Evolver.fm:@listeningpost

ahhh, that’s better. it’s like someone turned on a fan in here.

Digital Music Blogger Bingo

*drops mic*

Digital Music Blogger Bingo

*drops mic*